Loyola Institute of Business Adm... logo

Loyola Institute of Business Adm...


Org chart

Rev. Fr. Christie S.J.
Rev. Fr. Christie S.J.
Rev. Fr. Christie S.J.
A. Siluvairaja
Chair Admissions
Agna Fernandez
Chair, Centre For Ethics & Corporate Governance
Aravindh Kumaran
Chair, Placement & Training
B. Aiswarya
Associate Dean Student Affairs
D. Madhava Priya
Chair International Relations
Dr. M. Victor Louis Anthuvan
Dean, Research
G. Victor Roch
Dean Administration
I. Thiagarajan
Chairperson – Part-time Programmes
Jayshree Suresh
Co-ordinator – Research
Joe Arun
Director LIBA
M. J. Xavier
Chair, Management Development Center
P. Chandiran
Chairperson – Centre for Logistics and Supply Chain Management
P.C. Lakshmi Narayanan
Associate Dean – Academics & Controller of Examinations
Richa Pande
Chairperson – Placements
Shanthi Venkatesh
Chairperson – Centre for Business Ethics and Corporate Governance
Vandana Zachariah
Chairperson – Alumni Association

Board & Advisors

Unplaced positions

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.