Berkshire Hathaway Specialty Ins...


Org chart

Peter J. Eastwood
President & Chief Executive Officer
David N. Fields
Executive Vice President
David J. Bresnahan
Executive Vice President
Sanjay Godhwani
Executive Vice President
Akshay Gupta
Senior Vice President, Head of Catastrophe Analytics & Engineering
Chris Colahan
President, UK & Europe
David P. Crowe
Senior Vice President, Claims
Dean Sivley
President, Berkshire Hathaway Travel Protection
Jamie Roser
Senior Vice President, Chief Information Officer
Kim Briones
Senior Vice President, Human Resources
Lori Spoon
Senior Vice President, Customer & Broker Engagement
Marc Breuil
President, Asia Middle East
Mark Lingafelter
President, Australasia
Ralph Tortorella III
Senior Vice President, Chief Legal & Compliance Officer
Susan Gildea
Chief Actuary
Alex Kogan
Chief Underwriting Officer, Accident & Health
Mathias Neumann
Head of Casualty Germany
François-Xavier d’Huart
Country Manager, France
Andreas Krause
Country Manager, Germany
Cameron Mclisky
Country Manager, New Zealand, Head of Executive & Professional Lines, Australasia
Peter McKenna
Country Manager, Singapore & Malaysia
Constanza Gállegos
Country Manager, Spain
Kathleen Warden
Head of Customer & Broker Engagement, Australasia
Camille Luciani
Head of Customer & Broker Engagement, France
Daniel Weinmann
Head of Customer & Broker Engagement, Germany
Mark Walker
Head of Customer & Broker Engagement, UK
Hilary Browne
Regional Executive, UK & Europe, Country Manager, Ireland Head of Casualty, Europe

Board & Advisors

People not yet in org chart

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.