Org chart

R. John Wight
Group Chairman & CEO
Abigail Clifford
Group President & COO, CEO Designate
Bruce Walker
EVP & Group CFO
Stephanie Hanson
EVP, Group Chief Legal & Compliance Officer
Geraldine Kempe
Chief Communications Officer
Marianne Hood
Chief Information Officer
Jennifer Campbell
Chief Human Resources Officer
Patrick Neal
Chief Client Officer, P&C
Caroline Mills-White
Group Chief Underwriting Officer, BF&M Limited
Lin Zhou
Chief Accounting Officer
Matthew Radoux
Chief Actuary & Chief Risk Officer
Gemma Rochelle
Group General Counsel
Michelle Jackson
EVP, Group Head of Life, Health & Pensions
Ryan Williams
VP, Business Development & Motor Claims
Evelyn Tibbetts-farrar
Group Head of Producer Solutions
Larenzo Ratteray
Group Head of Consumer Solutions
Jason Cook
Group Head, Personal Risk & Retirement Solutions
Victoria Rankin
Group Head, P&C Reinsurance
Andrew Hanwell
Head of Commercial Lines, Bermuda
Stacy Ashby
Head, Internal Audit
Andrew Spencer
Head, Investments
Caitlyne Lindo
Head, Operational Transformation
Maureen Kennedy
Head, Pension Regulations
Jody Power
Head of IFRS17, Life
Sean Gatien
Head, Solution Delivery

Board & Advisors

People not yet in org chart

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.