B.Grimm Power


Org chart

Harald Link
President & Chairman
Chote Chusuwan
COO, Thailand, SEVP, Operations
Peradach Patanachan
SEVP, Legal Counsellor, Business & Project Development, Renewable & Hybrid Projects, Solar Rooftop
Nopadej Karnasuta
CFO, SEVP, Finance & Accounting
Arunphun Pootong
EVP, Business & Project Development, Conventional, Commercial & Procurement
Cherdchai Yiwlek
EVP, MD, Operation 1, Amata City Chonburi Power Plant
Don Tayatan
EVP, MD, Operation 4, Laem Chabang & Bo Win Power Plant

Board & Advisors

Khunying Suchada Kiranandana
Independent Director
Anchalee Chavanich
Independent Director
Anusorn Sangnimnuan
Independent Director
Somkiat Sirichatchai
Independent Director
Katevalee Napasab
Independent Director
Sunee Sornchaitanasuk
Independent Director

People not yet in org chart

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.