Big Bend Hospice logo

Big Bend Hospice

Org chart

Bill Wertman
CEO & Administrator
Jon Wood
Chief Operating Officer & Chief Financial Officer
Joel Garr
Chief Information Officer
Kathy Elmore
Chief Nursing Officer
Fran Bell
Chief Compliance Officer
Karl Broussard
Chief Strategy Officer
Dena Strickland
President, BBH Foundation
Sharon Davidson
Senior Director of Volunteer & Community Services
Grace LeClair
Senior Director of Business Administration
Niharika Suchak
Medical Director

Board & Advisors

People not yet in org chart