Big Yellow


Org chart

James Gibson
Chief Executive Officer
James Gibson
Adrian Lee
Operations Director
Andrew Watson
Special Projects Manager
Anthony Chenery
Head of Marketing and E-Commerce
Cheryl Hathaway
Head of Human Resources
David Knight
Head of Facilities
Gabriella Zepf
Head of Corporate Social Responsibility
John Trotman
Chief Financial Officer
Nicola Crosby
Head of Store Operations
Nigel Hartley
Construction Director
Shauna Beavis
Financial Controller and Company Secretary
Simon Allen
Head of Development
Stuart Grinnall
Head of IT, Digital Security and Telephony
Tom Wilcockson
Head of New Business Development

Board & Advisors

Anna Keay
Non-Executive Director
Georgina Harvey
Non-Executive Director
Nicholas Vetch
Executive Chairman
Richard Cotton
Non-Executive Director
Steve Johnson
Non-Executive Director
Vince Niblett
Non-Executive Director

Positions not yet in org chart

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.