Create a free account to follow companies and stay updated on team changes
BioMarin Pharmaceutical logo

BioMarin Pharmaceutical

Org chart

Jean-Jacques Bienaimé
Chairman & CEO
Jean-Jacques Bienaimé
Jean-Jacques Bienaimé
Amy Wireman
Group Vice President, Human Resources
Brian R. Mueller
Acting CFO
Brinda Balakrishnan
Group Vice President, Corporate and Business Development
G. Eric Davis
Executive Vice President, General Counsel and Secretary
Henry J. Fuchs
President, Worldwide Research & Development
Jeff Ajer
Executive Vice President and Chief Commercial Officer
Lon Cardon
Chief Scientific Strategy Officer
Philip Lo Scalzo
Senior Vice President, Chief Compliance Officer
Robert A Baffi
Executive Vice President, Technical Operations
Willard H. Dere
Board Member

Board & Advisors

David Geffen
Board Member
David Pyott
Board Member
Dennis J. Slamon
Board Member
Elaine Heron
Board Member
Elizabeth Mckee Anderson
Michael Grey
Board Member
Philip Lo Scalzo
Board Member
Randy Meier
Lead Independent Director
Robert Hombach
Board Member
V. Bryan Lawlis
Board Member
By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.