Bloomberg Industry Group


Org chart

Josh Eastright
Arielle Elliott
President, Bloomberg Government
Cesca Antonelli
Christina Correira
Chief Human Resources Officer
Eric Schvimmer
Executive Vice President of Technology
Hyun-Seuk Khang
Global Head of Sales & Client Services
Jen Walsh
Senior Vice President of Marketing & Communications
Joe Breda
President, Bloomberg Law
Lisa Fitzpatrick
President, Bloomberg Tax
Mike Mccarty
Chief Financial Officer
Peter Sherman
General Counsel
Kayode Dada
VP, User Experience & Product Operations

Board & Advisors

People not yet in org chart

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.