Blue Mountain Community College


Org chart

Connie Green
Interim President
Connie Green
Bruce Clemetsen
Interim VP, Student Affairs
John Fields
VP, Instruction
David Shellberg
VP, Administrative Services
Celeste Tate
AVP, Finance & Business Operations
Tammy Krawczyk
Dean, Corrections & College Prep/Hermiston Center Director
Wade Muller
Dean, CTE and Community Education
Daniel Anderson
Dean of Instruction, Arts & Sciences

Board & Advisors

People not yet in org chart

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.