Boohoo Group


Org chart

Carol Kane
Co-Founder & Executive Director
Tom Kershaw
General Counsel & Company Secretary
Mitch Hughes
Managing Director - Dorothy Perkins, Wallis & Burton Brands
Jane Eskriett
Managing Director - Karen Millen, Coast, Oasis & Warehouse
David James
Group Supply Chain Director
Caroline Evans
Design Director, Pinstripe
Dudley George
Wholesale Director
Martyn Jones
Customer Services Director
Murray Beckett
Marketing Director
Sam Brocklebank
Trading Director

Board & Advisors

Mahmud Kamani
Group Executive Chairman
Brian Small
Deputy Chairman
Iain McDonald
Non-Executive Director
Shaun Mccabe
Non-Executive Director
Tim Morris
Non-Executive Director
Kirsty Britz
Non-Executive Director

People not yet in org chart

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.