Box Hill Institute

1 Follower

Org chart

Vivienne King
Chief Executive Officer, Managing Director
Aggie Kost
Executive Director, People and Culture
Andrew Stuart-Murray
Executive Director, Corporate Services and Chief Financial Officer
Jane Trewin
Executive Director, Educational Delivery
Jennifer Newport
Executive Director, Student Experience
Rachel Brown
Executive Director, Commercial

Board & Advisors

Allan Moore
Board Member
Amanda Brook
Board Member
Annabelle Roxon
Board Member
Haydn Pound
Board Member
Helen Buckingham
Board Member
Jack Diamond
Jane Foley
Board Member
Phillip Davies
Board Member
Sam McCurdy
Board Member
Susan Pelka
Board Member
Tracey Cooper
Board Member

People not yet in org chart

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.