Org chart

John Spencer
CEO & Co-Founder
Matt Shaver
Co-Founder & Engineering Fellow
Elizabeth Garman
Chief of Staff
Tim Gast
VP, Growth
Erica Byrd
VP of Engineering
Carl Rosenblatt
VP of Revenue Operations
Nino Nocita
Principal DevSecOps, Cloud Native Engineer & Principal
Tim Weeks
Senior Software Engineer & Principal
Gary Higbee
Senior DevSecOps Engineer & Principal
Sam James
DevSecOps, Cloud Native Subject Matter Expert & Principal
Brent Johnson
Software Subject Matter Expert & Principal
Ian Doull
Head of Product
Teracia Shaver
Design Operations Manager
April Johnson
Facilities & Security Manager
Robert Carter
IT Operations Lead

Board & Advisors

People not yet in org chart

Dalena Cain
Senior HR Manager
Harold Best
Contracts Manager
Luke Reichel
Integrated Talent Manager
Cory Carter
Program Manager
Frederick Wainwright
Program Manager
Rachel O'donnell
Project Manager
William Clontz
Project Manager
Alan Lawrence
Project Manager
Ava Gottschall
Proposal Manager
Chloe Best
Technical Recruiter
Chaning Glover
Technical Recruiter
Tammy Lacy
Technical Writer
Virginia Trubiano
Associate ITM Coordinator
Tania Hines
Financial Analyst
Rebecca Booth
Executive Assistant