Brunel University London logo

Brunel University London


Org chart

Richard Sykes
Richard Sykes
Richard Sykes
Andrew Murphy
Chief Financial Officer
Elizabeth Flint
Chief Business and Innovation Officer
Geoff Rodgers
Vice-Provost (Research)
Hamid Bahai
Director of Institute, Materials and Manufacturing
Hua Zhao
Vice-Provost and Dean of College of Engineering, Design and Physical Sciences
Jane Kelly
John Cridland
Julia Buckingham
Vice-Chancellor and President
Lord Wakeham
Chancellor Emeritus
Mariann Rand-Weaver
Vice-Provost (Education)
Paul Hellewell
Vice-Provost and Dean of College of College of Health and Life Sciences
Rebecca Lingwood
Savvas Tassou
Director of Institute, Energy Futures
Thomas Betteridge
Vice-Provost and Dean of College of Business, Arts and Social Sciences
Trevor Hoey
Vice-Provost International and Academic Partnerships
William Leahy
Vice-Provost (Students, Staff and Civic Engagement)
Helen Coleman
Chief Student and Staff Services Officer
Adbul Sadka
Director of Institute of Digital Futures
Christina Victor
Director of Institute of Health, Medicine and Environments

Board & Advisors

Unplaced positions

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.