Bulten Group


Org chart

Anders Nyström
President & CEO
Anders Nyström
Anders Karlsson
Executive Advisor Business Development
Claes Lindroth
Senior Vice President Supply Chain
Fredrik Bäckström
Senior Vice President Production
Helena Wennerström
Executive Vice President and CFO
Kamilla Oresvärd
Senior Vice President Corporate Communications
Magnus Carlunger
Senior Vice President Marketing and Sales region East
Marco Suzuki
SVP and President & CEO PSM
Marlene Dybeck
Senior Vice President HR and Sustainability
Neal Thomas
Senior Vice President Marketing and Sales region West

Board & Advisors

Anne-Lie Lind
Independent Director
Hans Gustavsson
Independent Director
Hans Peter Havdal
Independent Director
Lars Jonsson
Employee representative
Mikael Jansson
Employee representative
Nicklas Paulson
Independent Director
Peter Karlsten
Independent Director
Ulf Liljedahl
Chairman of the Board

Positions not yet in org chart

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.