Burrell Behavioral Health


Org chart

C.J. Davis
President & CEO
C.J. Davis
Adam Andreassen
COO & President, Southwest Region
Jennifer Gagnon
Chief Financial Officer
Darren Johnson
Chief Information Officer
Garima Singh
Chief Medical Officer
Mat Gass
President, Central Region
Angela King
EVP, Operations and VP, Outpatient Services
Shawn Sando
EVP, Programs & VP, Physician & Medical Services
Josh Bade
General Counsel
Joan Twiton
President, Community Health Centers

Board & Advisors

Stephanie Criger
Board Member
Greg Delong
Board Member
Steve Edwards
Board Member
Clay Goddard
Board Member
Hal Higdon
Board Member
Sandy Kinsey
Board Member
Brooke O'Reilly
Board Member
Tom Rankin
Board Member
Dennis Sheppard
Board Member
Weldon Webb
Board Member
Paul Williams
Board Member
Phyllis Wolfram
Board Member
Nick Sanders
Board Member

People not yet in org chart

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.