Butler University


Org chart

James Danko
Brooke Barnett
Provost & VP, Academic Affairs
Peter Williams
Associate Vice President for IT and Chief Information Officer
Jonathan Purvis
Vice President for University Advancement
Barry Collier
Vice President and Director of Athletics
Bruce E. Arick
Vice President for Finance and Administration
Melissa Beckwith
Vice President for Strategy and Innovation
Brent Rockwood
Vice President and Chief of Staff
Lori Greene
Vice President for Enrollment Management
Frank E. Ross III
Vice President for Student Affairs
Doug Morris
Associate Vice President of Facilities and Chief Facilities Officer
Jill Mckinney
Assistant Vice President for Academic Affairs
Lorraine Ortiz
Vice President & Chief Human Resources Officer
Amia K. Foston
Director of Institutional Research and Assessment
Aaron Hurt
VP for Arts, Events, & Enterprise Management
Austin Oldham
Director for Risk Management and Insurance
Mark Apple
Director of Strategic Communications
John Conley
Chief of Public Safety
Claire Konopa Aigotti
General Counsel
Margaretha Geertsema-Sligh
Interim Dean, College of Communication

Board & Advisors

People not yet in org chart

Vacant position
Vacant position
Nick Wilson
Chair, Staff Assembly & Academic Technology Specialist
By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.