Attract talent

Byline Bank

1 Follower

Org chart

Alberto J. Paracchini
President & CEO
Brogan Ptacin
EVP and Head of Commercial Banking
Donald J. Gibson Jr.
Executive Vice President and General Counsel
John M. Barkidjija
EVP and Head of Commercial Real Estate and Specialty Finance
Lindsay Y. Corby
Chief Financial Officer
Megan Biggam
Senior Vice President of Retail Banking
Michelle Johnson
Chief Risk Officer
Owen Beacom
Chief Credit Officer
Thomas Abraham
President of Small Business Capital
Thomas J. Bell III
Senior Vice President and Corporate Treasurer

Board & Advisors

Roberto R. Herencia
Chairman of the Board of Directors

People not yet in org chart

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.