Central Association for the Blin...


Org chart

Edward Welsh
President & CEO
Jill Koch
Chief Financial Officer
Dennis Webster
SVP of Manufacturing & Public & Government Affairs
Kathy Beaver
VP of Rehabilitation
Julie Byrne
VP of Human Resource
Katie Eddy
VP of Products & Distribution
Scott MacGregor
VP of Operations
Steve Gannon
VP of Development & Communications
Vincent Salatino
VP of Facilities Operations
Jessica Watson
VP of Services
Kathleen Abruzzese
Director of Warehouse & Distribution
Steve Niermeyer
Director of Production
Angela Walker
Director of Customer Service

Board & Advisors

People not yet in org chart