Cairn Housing Association

1 Follower

Org chart

Jason MacGilp
Derek Adam –
Director of Finances & People Services
Meg Deasley
Director of Property Services
Morag Boyter
Director of Business Services
Sean Connor
Director of Customer Services

Board & Advisors

Angus Lamont
Vice Chair
Simon Guest
Board Member
Helen Barton
Board Member
Laurence Casserly
Board Member
Nigel Chapman
Board Member
Lizzie Crawford
Board Member
Bill Gillespie
Board Member
Neil Wood
Board Member
Mary Black
Board Member

People not yet in org chart

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.