Canal & River Trust


Org chart

Richard Parry
Chief Executive Officer
Richard Parry
Heather Clarke
Strategy, Engagement & Impact Director
Julie Sharman
Chief Operating Officer
Simon Bamford
Chief Infrastructure & Programmes Officer
Steve Dainty
Finance Director
Stuart Mills
Chief Investment Officer
Tom Deards
Head of Legal & Governance Services and Company Secretary

Board & Advisors

Ben Gordon
Board Member
Janet Hogben
Board Member
Jennie Price
Board Member
Jenny Abramsky
Board Member
Nigel Annett
Board Member
Sarah Whitney
Board Member
Susan Wilkinson
Board Member
Tim Reeve
Board Member

People not yet in org chart

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.