Canfor Corp


Org chart

Don Kayne
CEO, Canfor Corporation and Canfor Pulp
Don Kayne
Alan Nicholl
CFO and EVP, Finance and Canfor Pulp Products Inc.
Bob Hayes
VP, Global Supply Chain
David Calabrigo
SVP, Corporate Development, Legal Affairs and Corporate Secretary
Fred T. Stimpson
President, Canfor Southern Pine
Katy Player
VP, People & Communications
Kevin Pankratz
SVP, Sales and Marketing
Mark Feldinger
SVP, Global Supply Chain for Canfor and Canfor Pulp
Måns Johansson
CEO, Vida Group
Patrick Elliott
VP, Finance and Strategy
Stephen Mackie
EVP, North American Operations

Board & Advisors

Anders Ohlner
Board Member
Barbara Hislop
Board Member
Conrad Pinette
Board Member
Dallas Ross
Board Member
Dianne Watts
Board Member
Dieter W. Jentsch
Board Member
Glen Clark
Board Member
John R. Baird
Board Member
Ross Smith
Board Member
Ryan Barrington-Foote
Board Member
Stan E. Bracken-Horrocks
Board Member
William Stinson
Board Member

Positions not yet in org chart

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.