Carlsberg Brewery Malaysia


Org chart

Stefano Clini
Managing Director
Stefano Clini
Caroline Moreau
Marketing Director
Gary Tan Sim Huan
Sales Director
Koh Poi San
Legal and Company Secretarial Director
Olivier Dubost
General Manager of Carlsberg Singapore Pte. Ltd.
Pauline Lim
HR Director
Pearl Lai Ming Choo
Corporate Affairs Director
Peter Wachenschwanz
Supply Chain Director
Vivian Gun
Chief Financial Officer

Board & Advisors

Chew Hoy Ping
Independent Non-Executive Director
Datuk William Toh Ah Wah
Independent Non-Executive Chairman
Michelle Tanya Achuthan
Independent and Non-Executive Director
Roland Arthur Lawrence
Non-Executive Director
Katie Chan Po Kei Kay
Non-Independent & Non-Executive Director
Leo Evers
Non-Executive & Non-Independent Director

Positions not yet in org chart

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.