Org chart

William D. Nash
President & CEO
Shamim Mohammad
SVP, Chief Information and Technology Officer
Enrique Mayor-Mora
SVP, Chief Financial Officer
Darren Newberry
SVP, Store Operations
Diane Cafritz
Jim Lyski
Jon Daniels
SVP, CarMax Auto Finance
Joe Wilson
SVP, Store Strategy and Logistics
Greg Fitzharris
VP, Deputy General Counsel
Mac Stuckey
VP, Deputy General Counsel
Ross Longood
VP, Deputy General Counsel
Chris Sloan
VP, Service Operations
Corey Haire
VP, Sales
Dan Bickett
VP, Store Delivery and Support Services
David Lande
VP, Logistics
David Smith
VP, Core Pricing Systems
Douglass Moyers
VP, Real Estate
Julie Reed
VP, Procurement and Strategic Sourcing
Kevin Cox
VP, Sales
Kevin Duck
VP and Chief Credit Officer, CAF
Lynn Mussatt
VP, Business Operations and Customer Service
Tom Marcey
VP, Regional Merchandising
Tyler Tuite
VP, Strategy

Board & Advisors

David W. McCreight
Board Member
Marcella Shinder
Board Member
Mark O’Neil
Board Member
Peter J. Bensen
Board Member
Pietro Satriano
Board Member
Robert J. Hombach
Board Member
Ronald E. Blaylock
Board Member
Shira Goodman
Board Member
Sona Chawla
Board Member
Thomas J. Folliard
Non-Executive Chair of the Board

People not yet in org chart

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.