Org chart

John Donohoe
CEO & Founder
Ciara Heslin
Group Chief People Officer
David McGowan
Group Chief Operating & Data Officer
Des Fullam
Group Chief Product & Regulatory Officer
Eoin Sheahan
Head of Marketing
John Ackerley
CEO, Cayman Islands
John Skelly
Miriam Byrne
Global Transformation Lead
NJ Whelan
Head of Luxembourg Branch
Richard Marshall
Head of Service Provider Relationship Management
Thérèse Collins
Director (Onboarding)
Yvonne Connolly
Group Chief Strategy Officer & Country Head, Ireland
Shane Ralph
Global Head of Compliance
Dai Kazamatsuri
Lead Director, Japan
Victoria Roquette
TBC & Country Head, Portugal
Nicola Cowman
Director USA
Sarah Murphy
Director of Oversight

Board & Advisors

People not yet in org chart

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.