Center for Humane Technology


Org chart

Tristan Harris
Co-Founder & President
Abby Hall
Director of Scheduling & Advance
Aza Raskin
Co-Founder & Program Advisor
Max Stossel
Education Advisor
Randima Fernando
Co-Founder & Executive Director
David Jay
Chief Mobilization Officer
Maria Bridge
Chief Communications Officer
Stephanie Lepp
Executive Producer, Your Undivided Attention Podcast
Bryson Gillette
Operations Manager

Board & Advisors

Ben Rattray
Board Member
Jane Chen
Board Member
Peter Wang
Board Member
Premal Shah
Board Member
Lea Endres

People not yet in org chart

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.