Central Rural Electric Cooperative

Central Rural Electric Cooperative is an electric distribution cooperative that serves more than 20,000 meters in seven central Oklahoma counties.





Org chart

Mark Prather
President of Fiber & Technology
Jillianne Tebow
Vice President of Business Development & Marketing
Sondra White
Vice President of Finance
Dewayne Drury
Director of Operations
Michelle Phelps
Director of Human Resources
Jeff Denton
Safety Director
Yuvaraj Kondawamy
System Planning Engineer
Tiffany Hyer
Executive Assistant
Cortney Branham
Director of Energy Services
Two candidates
The Org
helps you hire
great candidates
It takes less than ten minutes to set up your company page.
It’s free to use - try it out today.