Central Valley Community Bank logo

Central Valley Community Bank

1 Follower

Org chart

James M. Ford
President & CEO
James M. Ford
Annie Stuhr
SVP, Agribusiness Team Leader
David Kinross
Executive Vice President, Chief Financial Officer
Gary D. Gall
Gary Litzsinger
Senior Vice President, Senior Risk Officer
James Kim
Executive Vice President, Chief Operating Officer
Karen Smith
Senior Vice President, Director of Banking Center Operations
Ken Ramos
Executive Vice President, Market Executive
Patrick A. Luis
Executive Vice President, Chief Credit Officer
Teresa Gilio
Executive Vice President, Chief Administrative Officer
Loren Hunter
Senior Vice President, Senior Credit Officer
Monica Givargis
Senior Vice President, Market Manager
Rick Chackel
Senior Vice President, Relationship Manager

Board & Advisors

Daniel J. Doyle
Chairman of the Board
Daniel N. Cunningham
Vice Chairman
Dorothea D. Silva
F.T. Elliott IV
Karen Musson
Sidney B. Cox
Founding Director Emeritus
Steven D. Mcdonald
William S. Smittcamp

Unplaced positions

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.