Charlotte State Bank

1 Follower

Org chart

Jake Crews
Chief Executive Officer
Jake Crews
Lory Weisensee
Executive Vice President
Bryan Pennybacker
EVP & Chief Financial Officer
Craig DeYoung
Maryann Mize
SVP & Senior Credit Officer
James M. Coalwell
VP, Commercial Lender
Cristin Madden
VP, Commercial Lender - Collier County Loan Office
Todd R. Rinehart
Senior Vice President, Senior Lender
Connie Ritchhart
SVP, Residential Lending
Elizabeth Hernandez
VP, Branch Administration Manager
Alyson Burch
VP, Retail Banking Officer
Polly Johnson
VP, Retail Banking Officer
Jacqueline Benjamin
AVP, Retail Banking Officer
Kim Maddy
AVP, Retail Banking Officer
Sara Perri
AVP, Retail Banking Office
Michael Aloian
President, Trust Department

Board & Advisors

Positions not yet in org chart

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.