Chugach Alaska Corporation


Org chart

Sheri Buretta
Chairman of the board
Sheri Buretta
Angela Astle
John F.c. Johnson
VP, Cultural Resources
Josie Hickel
EVP, Lands and Resource Development
Kathleen Grimes
SVP, Operations Support, Chugach Government Solutions
Melanie Osborne
EVP, General Counsel
Millie Johnson
VP, Shareholder Development & Relations
Peter Andersen
SVP, Operations, Chugach Commercial Holdings
Steve Hammock
SVP, Strategy & Growth, Chugach Government Solutions

Board & Advisors

Brenda Dukart
Board Member
David Totemoff
Board Member
Josh Nadell
Board Member
Julie Kitka
Board Member
Matthew Mcdaniel
Vice Chairman of the Board
Michael Mccanna
Board Member
Vincent Mulcahy
Board Member
Violet Yeaton
Board Member

People not yet in org chart

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.