Attract talent



Org chart

Erik Lennhammar
Chief Development Officer

Board & Advisors

Alexandre Koifman
Board Member
Andrea Orlandi
Board Member
Ariella Zochovitzky
Deputy Chairman
Arnold De Haan
Board Member
David Lukes
Board Member
Judah Angster
Board Member
Ofer Stark
Board Member
Per-Anders Ovin
Board Member
Zvi Gordon
Board Member
Ljudmila Popova
Board Member
Eero Sihvonen
Senior Advisor

People not yet in org chart

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.