Attract talent

Clas Ohlson


Org chart

Lotta Lyrå
President and CEO
Eva Berg
Director of Purchasing and Product Development
Geir Hoff
Director of Country Operations
Peder Apelgren
Chief Digital Officer
Stine Trygg-Hauger
Chief Commercial Officer
Tina Englyst
Chief Legal Counsel
Maria Thulemark
Interim HR Director

Board & Advisors

Caroline Östning
Employee Representative Union
Emma Zetterqvist
Board Member
Freja Aleman
Employee Deputy Trade
Göran Sundström
Board Member
Håkan Lundstedt
Board Member
Kenneth Bengtsson
Chairman of the Board
Lasse Zwetsloot
Employee representative Handels
Mathias Haid
Board Member
Mengmeng Du
Board Member
Patrik Hofbauer
Board Member

People not yet in org chart

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.