CODAC Behavioral Health Services


Org chart

Dennis Regnier
President & CEO
Dennis Regnier
Laura J. Kolb
SVP, Administrative Services
Nora Navarro-Hernandez
SVP, Compliance & Outcomes
Kristine Welter Hall
SVP, Marketing, Fundraising & Planning
Estella R. Searcy
SVP, Workforce Management & Development
Eddie Ornelas
VP, Clinical Services
Steve Bupp
Medical Director

Board & Advisors

Tere LeBarron
David Braun
Paul Hooker
Robert Barrasso
Past Chair
John D. Lewis
Board Member
Pat Marsh
Board Member
Brian Spencer
Board Member
Jean Tkachyk
Board Member
Victoria Rubio
Board Member
Emily Jenkins
Board Member

People not yet in org chart

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.