Org chart

Philippe Jetté
President & CEO
Philippe Jetté
Diane Nyisztor
SVP, Chief Human Resources Officer
Patrice Ouimet
SVP, Chief Financial Officer
Marie-Hélène Labrie
SVP, Chief Public Affairs, Communications and Strategy Officer
Chantal Frappier
VP, Internal Audit
Christian Jolivet
SVP, Corporate Affairs, Chief Legal Officer and Secretary
Elina Tea
VP, Corporate Development
Marie Ginette Lepage
VP, Wireless Solutions and Innovation
Martin Grenier
VP, Procurement
Paul Beaudry
VP, Regulatory Affairs
Zouheir Mansourati
SVP, Chief Technology Officer
Caroline Paquet
President, Cogeco Media
David Gorgas
VP, IT Strategy and Digital Transformation

Board & Advisors

People not yet in org chart

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.