College of Southern Nevada


Org chart

Federico Zaragoza
Federico Zaragoza
James McCoy
Interim VP of Academic Affairs
Juanita Chrysanthou
VP, Student Affairs
Michael Spangler
Dean, School of Advanced & Applied Tech
Sonya Pearson
Campus VP & Provost-Charleston
Patricia Charlton
VP & Provost, Henderson Campus Operations
James J. Martines
General Counsel
Marcus Johnson
Dean, School of Business, Hospitality and Public Services
Charles Okeke
Dean, School of Education, Behavioral & Social Sciences
Janice Glasper
Dean, Ralph and Betty Engelstad School of Health Sciences
Douglas Sims
Dean, School of Science & Mathematics
Bill Dial
Chief Human Resources Officer
Richard Kravchak
Carl-Jon Chun

Board & Advisors

People not yet in org chart

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.