Collin College logo

Collin College

1 Follower

Org chart

H. Neil Matkin
District President
H. Neil Matkin
Albert Tezeno
Vice President of Student and Enrollment Services
Ali Subhani
Director of Internal Audit
Andrew Campbell
Staff Council President
Bill King
Vice President/Provost, Technical Campus and Courtyard Center
Christopher Eyle
VP Facilities /Construction
Floyd Nickerson
Chief Human Resources Officer
Jay Corwin
Chief Student Success Officer
Jon Hardesty
Vice President, Academic Affairs
Juan Sanchez
Student Government Association President
Kat Balch
Faculty Council President
Kim Davison
Chief of Staff
Lisa R. Vasquez
Vice President of Advancement
Mark Smith
Vice President/Provost, McKinney Campus
Melissa Irby
Chief Financial Officer
Michael Dickson
Chief Innovation Officer
Monica Velazquez
General Counsel
Scott Jenkins
Collin Chief of Police
Sherry Schumann
Executive Vice President
Steve Matthews
Vice President, External Relations and Governmental Affairs
Tom Martin
Vice President, Institutional Research
Toni Jenkins
Senior Vice President of Campus Operations

Board & Advisors

Unplaced positions

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.