Join the world’s biggest professional community for teams
Colony Bank logo

Colony Bank

Org chart

T. Heath Fountain
President & CEO
T. Heath Fountain
Edward Lee Bagwell III
EVP & Chief Risk Officer
J. Stan Cook
Executive VP & Chief Credit Officer
Kimberly C. Dockery
Executive VP & Chief Administrative Officer
M. Edward Hoyle Jr.
Executive VP & Chief Banking Officer
Terry L. Hester
Tracie Youngblood

Board & Advisors

Edward Percy Loomis Jr.
Board Member
Jonathan W. R. Ross
Board Member
Mark H. Massee
Matthew D. Reed
Board Member
Meagan M. Mowry
Board Member
Michael Frederick Dwozan Jr.
Board Member
Scott L. Downing
Board Member
Scott Lowell Downing
Board Member
By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.