Colony Capital

1 Follower

Org chart

Marc C. Ganzi
President, CEO
Marc C. Ganzi
Jonathan Grunzweig
Chief Investment Officer of Non-Digital
Ronald M. Sanders
EVP, Chief Legal Officer & Secretary
Ben Jenkins
Chief Investment Officer of Digital Colony
Jacky Wu
EVP, CFO & Treasurer
Mark D. Serwinowski
Managing Director, CIO
Severin White
Managing Director, Head of Public Investor Relations
David Stifter
Managing Director, Finance & Accounting
Donna L. Hansen
Managing Director, Chief Administrative Officer & Global Head of Tax

Board & Advisors

Thomas J. Barrack
Dale Anne Reiss
Non-Executive Director
John L. Steffens
Non-Executive Director
Jon A. Fosheim
Non-Executive Director
Nancy A. Curtin
Non-Executive Director
Jeannie H. Diefenderfer
Non-Executive Director
Gregory J. Mccray
Non-Executive Director

People not yet in org chart

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.