Columbia Hospitality


Org chart

John Oppenheimer
Founder and Chief Executive Officer
John Oppenheimer
Brian Flaherty
Chief Operating Officer
Yogi Hutsen
Executive Vice President
Dave Williams
Chief Financial Officer
Jolene Disalvo
Senior Vice President
Matt Hagerman
Executive Vice President
Chuck Hill
Senior Vice President
Andy Olsen
Senior Vice President
Natalie Swistak
Vice President, People and Culture
Shawn Cucciardi
Vice President, Columbia Golf
Michael Kosmin
Vice President, Residential Services
Annie Quisenberry
Senior Director of Marketing and Communications
Ashley Asher
Director of Sales
Meredith Mara
Director of Sales
Roy Breiman
Senior Director of Food and Beverage
Lenny Zilz
Vice President

Board & Advisors

Positions not yet in org chart

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.