Computershare logo


Org chart

Stuart Irving
President & CEO
Steve Rothbloom
President, Computershare USA
David Hynes
Global Head Communication Services
Dominic Horsley
Group Counsel & Company Secretary
Ellen McCarthy
Head of Compliance, US
Fiona Chalmers
Chief Corporate Development Officer
Francis Catterall
Global Head of Employee Share Plans
Lucy Newcombe
Chief People & ESG Officer
Mark McDougall
Global Chief Information Officer
Mike Anson
Chief Risk Officer
Peter Belval
Chief of Staff
Steven Rothbloom
CEO & President, US
Stuart Swartz
Global Head of Business Services
Naz Sarkar
Global Head of Issuer Services
Ann Bowering
CEO, Issuer Services - US
Jonathan Kidd
Global Chief Information Security Officer

Board & Advisors

Abigail Cleland
Non-executive Director
Joe Velli
Non-executive Director
Joseph Velli
Non-executive Director
Lisa Gay
Non-executive Director
Paul Reynolds
Non-executive Director
Tiffany Fuller
Non-executive Director
John Nendick
Non-Executive Director

People not yet in org chart

Martin Curran
VP, Sales
Marty Curran
Unknown Role