Comtech Telecommunications


Org chart

Michael Porcelain
CEO & President
Jay Whitehurst
President, Location Technologies
Tim Jenkins
President, Safety & Security Technologies
Michael Hrybenko
President, Comtech PST Corp.
Doug Houston
President, Comtech Systems, Inc.
Pierre Plangger
President, Comtech Solacom Technologies
Daniel Gizinski
President, Satellite Network Technologies, Inc.
Vagan Shakhgildian
President, Satellite Network Technologies Corp. - Canada
Terry Benson
President, Space Components & Antennas
Marcus Alston
Chief Trade Compliance Officer
Michael Plourde
VP, Global Engineering & Programs
Yelena Simonyuk
Managing Counsel

Board & Advisors

Lisa Lesavoy
Mark Quinlan

People not yet in org chart

Pooya Lalehzari
Application Integration Specialist
By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.