Org chart

Torben Pryds Pedersen
Chief Technology Officer
Jesper Buus Nielsen
Chief Scientific Advisor
Anja Brøgger
Administration Manager
Beni Issembert
Chief Marketing Officer
Henrik Sanders
General Counsel
Jørgen Hauglund
Chief Financial Officer
Maria Amalia Rojas
Communications Manager
Peter Klein
EVP, Global Strategy and Solutions, Mastercard

Board & Advisors

Hans Gersbach
Board Member
Lars Seier Christensen
Concordium Foundation Chairman
Simone Monnerat
Concordium Foundation Board Member

People not yet in org chart

Daniel Tschudi
Senior Researcher
Søren Bruus Zeppelin
Software Engineer
Lotte Koch
Technical Writer
By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.