Our aim is to build the world’s best cryptocurrency and blockchain network.

Lone Fønss Schrøder
Torben Pryds Pedersen
Chief Technology Officer
Jesper Buus Nielsen
Chief Scientific Advisor
Anja Brøgger
Administration Manager
Beni Issembert
Chief Marketing Officer
Henrik Sanders
General Counsel
Jørgen Hauglund
Chief Financial Officer
Maria Amalia Rojas
Communications Manager
Peter Klein
EVP, Global Strategy and Solutions, Mastercard

No teams yet!

No jobs yet!

No wires yet!

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.