Connecticut Childrens Medical Ce...



Connecticut Children's Medical Center, the region's only academic medical center dedicated exclusively to the care of children, is

James E. Shmerling
President and Chief Executive Officer
James E. Shmerling
Aimee Monroy Smith
Senior Vice President, Government Relations and External Affairs
Bridgett Feagin
Senior Vice President, Chief Financial Officer
Christine Finck
Executive Vice President, Surgeon-in-Chief
David Kinahan
President, Connecticut Children’s Medical Center Foundation
Deb Pappas
Vice President, Chief Marketing & Communications Officer
James Moore
Division Head, Neonatology; Vice President, Clinical Network Development and Chief Clinical Network Development Officer
Juan C. Salazar
Executive Vice President, Physician-in-Chief
Jung Park
Interim Chief Information Officer
Lawrence Milan
Senior Vice President, Human Resources
Lori R. Pelletier
Chief Quality and Patient Safety Officer
Moses Vargas
Vice President and General Counsel
Paul Dworkin
Executive Vice President, Office for Community Child Health
Sarah Matney
Vice President, Ambulatory Operations
Trisha A. Farmer
Vice President, Regional Partnerships & Operations
Ryan Calhoun
VP, Strategy & Care Integration

No teams yet!

No jobs yet!

No wires yet!

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.