Org chart

Niels Martin Brochner
Co-founder & CEO
Jarosław Owczarek
Co-Founder & Chief Product Officer
Viktor Heide
Co-Founder & COO

Board & Advisors

Darian Shirazi
Board Member
Lars Fløe
Board Member
Mary D’onofrio
Board Member
David Cowan
Board Member

People not yet in org chart

Mat Twells
Content Creator
Carl Weitling
Partnership Manager
Su-Ann Vucko
Customer Success Manager
Bartosz Dobry
Frontend Developer
Mikkel Boris
Director of communication
Denis Peplin
Backend engineer
Cristina Chiper
Customer Success Manager
Emilie Spliid
Account Executive
Erlend Brekke
Legal Counsel
Talent Acquisition Manager
Jarek Owczarek
Founder & CPO
Niels Martin Brochner
CEO and founder @ Contractbook
Marcin Michalak
Marketing & Growth
Viktor Heide
COO & Founder
Johan Mortensen
Sales Manager
Eugene Pirogov
Makes sure the website is up
Monika Majkowska
Product Designer (PT)
Patryk Domałeczny
Full-stack Developer
Vlado Rosančić
Fullstack developer
Anders Spile
Director of Business Development
Jan Metrycki
Technical Team Lead
Wojciech Zawistowski
Director of Engineering
Daniel Kanas
Full-stack developer at daytime, meme enthusiast all day
Jakub Gajtkowski
Technical Team Lead
Dominik Bednarz
Thor Rowland Haugaard
Adam Rozmus
Product Designer
Su-Ann Vučko
Customer Success Manager
Bartek Buk
Lead QA Developer
Casper Bach Andersen
Tech Sales - Business Development
By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.