Cooper Union for the Advancement...

1 Follower

Org chart

Laura Sparks
Laura Sparks
John Ruth
VP, Finance & Administration
Charlotte Wessell
Director, Office of the President
Antoinette Torres
VP, Institutional Effectiveness
Mark Campbell
VP, Enrollment
Terri Coppersmith
VP, Alumni Affairs & Development
Anne Griffin
Acting Dean, Humanities & Social Sciences
Natalie Brooks
Chief Talent Officer
Mary Ann Nissen
Director of Human Resources
Nader Tehrani
Dean, School of Architecture
Barry L. Shoop
Dean, School of Engineering
Mike Essl
Dean, School of Art

Board & Advisors

Eric Hirschhorn
Vice Chair
Malcolm King
Chair, Board of Trustees
Lou Manzione
Robert Tan
Judy Freyer
Brickson Diamond

People not yet in org chart

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.