Org chart

Mikael Stöhr
President & CEO
Mikael Stöhr
Anders Asplund
HR Director
Annacarin Grandin
President, Sweden
Erik Strümpel
General Counsel
Heidi Skaaret
Board Member
Jens Ebbe Rasmussen
Senior Vice President, Business Development
Jørgen Utzon
President, Denmark
Klas Elmberg
Vice President, Sweden
Kristina Schauman
Board Member
Magdalena Öhrn
Communications Director
Marcus Karsten
President, Finland
Mats Jönsson
Board Member
Monica Lindstedt
Board Member
Nikolai Knudsmoen Utheim
President, Norway
Rikard Wannerholt
Senior Vice President, Operations Development

Board & Advisors

Anders Ehrling
Board Member
Glenn Evans
Employee Representative.
Linus Johansson
Employee Representative
Mats Granryd
Rikard Milde
Employee Representative

Positions not yet in org chart

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.