Attract talent



Org chart

Lars-Peter Søbye
President & CEO
Rasmus Ødum
EVP, COO & Regional VP, Sweden
Jens Højgaard Christoffersen
EVP, Group Chief Business Development Officer
Anders Wiktorson
EVP, Business Line Sweden
Henrik Winther
EVP, Business Line Denmark
Lars Hauge
Executive Project Director
Michael Bindseil
EVP, Business Line International
Thomas Kveiborg
EVP, Business Line Arkitema Architects
Marius Weydahl Berg
Regional VP, Norway

Board & Advisors

Jasper Kyndi
Board Member, Elected by the Employees
Kristin Sandberg
Board Member, Elected by the Employees
Niels Fog
Board Member, Elected by the Employees
Carsten Bjerg
Vice Chairman
Anne Harris
Vice Chairman

People not yet in org chart

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.