Cox Automotive


Org chart

Stephen M. Rowley
President, Cox Automotive
Martin Forbes
President, Cox Automotive International
Grace Huang
President, Inventory Solutions Group
Joe George
President, Mobility Solutions Group
Tim McKinley
EVP & Chief Sales Officer
Mark F. Bowser
EVP & Chief Financial Officer
Marianne Johnson
EVP & Chief Product Officer
Ken Kraft
EVP & Chief Marketing Officer
Amy Mills
EVP & Chief Strategy Officer
Michele Parks
Chief People Officer
Dale Pollak
Founder, vAuto & EVP, Cox Automotive
Lori Wittman
President, Retail Solutions
Jessica Stafford
General Manager, Autotrade

Board & Advisors

People not yet in org chart

Angela Trettenero
Sr. Sales Manager
Keshia Graham
Sr. Project Manager
By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.