CPower Energy Management


Org chart

John Horton
John Horton
Mike Abramson
Mathew Sachs
SVP, Strategic Planning & Business Development
Kyle Harbaugh
SVP, IT & Product Management
Glenn Bogarde
SVP, Sales
Shelley Schopp
SVP, Customer Fulfillment
Ray Berkebile
VP, Engineering
Ed Drew
VP & GM | PJM Region
Pat McChesney
VP & GM, New York
J. Russell Newbold
VP & GM, Energy Efficiency
Benjamin Pickard
VP, Corporate Development
Kenneth Schisler
VP, Regulatory Affairs
Nate Soles
VP, National Accounts
Joe Stickney
VP, Marketing & Business Development
Mike Ratliff
VP, Utility Solutions
Rob Windle
Executive Director, Distributed Resources
Jennifer Chamberlin
Executive Director, Market Development

Board & Advisors

Positions not yet in org chart

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.