Crisis Response Network

1 Follower

Org chart

Justin Chase
President and Chief Executive Officer
Justin Chase
Andrew Erwin
Chief Operating Officer
Monica Snyder
Chief Administrative Officer
Thomas Matenaer
Chief FInancial Officer
Mark Griffiths
Chief Information Officer

Board & Advisors

Zaida Zavitz
James E. McDougall
Dean Pedrotti
Michael Horn
Vice Chair
Neal Thomas
Board Member
Hayley Winterberg
Board Member
Dennis Bourgeois
Kerri Carnes
Board Member
Jim Balman
Board Member

People not yet in org chart

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.